Our offices will be closed December 24 and December 25 2018
Menu

Key Contacts

Jerry Henning

General Manager

jerry.henning@loweandfletcherinc.com

Office: 616-994-0490

Cell: 231-955-1080

John DeYoung

Sales Director

John.DeYoung@loweandfletcherinc.com

Office: 616-994-0490

Cell: 616-368-9761

Aaron Maatman

Sales Manager

Aaron.Maatman@loweandfletcherinc.com

Office: 616-994-0490

Cell: 616-405-6417

Alex Mowery

Operations Manager

Alex.Mowery@loweandfletcherinc.com

Office: 616- 994-0490

Nicole Regeczi

Product Engineer

Nicole.Regeczi@loweandfletcherinc.com

Office: 616-994-0490

 

Vince Regan

Business Development Manager

vince.regan@loweandfletcherinc.com

Office: 616-994-0490

Cell: 616 308-6375

Sarah Knopf

Office Administrator

sales@loweandfletcherinc.com

Office: 616-994-0490